home page Contact Us

2018 Clay Shoot
2017 Pints 4 Polio
Meeting Information
Club Officers
Charter Date
How to Join
About Rotary
Avenues of Service
How We Help
Rotaract Clubs
Interact & EarlyAct
Rotary Links
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
Club Officers
click to print this pageprint this page


San Antonio at the Dominion Rotary
President Matt Baylor
President-Elect David Wiechmann
Vice-President / Pres-Nominee Larry Price
Treasurer Gobind (Gary) Batheja
Secretary Nancy Thomas
Sergeant at Arms Beth Becka
Past President Stephanie Livsey
Lane Chairs
Community Service Christina Gutierrez
Membership   Linda Montgomery
New Generations
Care and Concern Kam Smeby
Vocational Service Jim Landers
Social Fellowship  
The Rotary Foundation Joel Elliott