home page Contact Us

Clay Shoot FUNdraiser
Pints 4 Polio
Meeting Information
Club Officers
Charter Date
How to Join
About Rotary
Avenues of Service
How We Help
Rotaract Clubs
Interact & EarlyAct
Rotary Links
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
Charter Date
click to print this pageprint this page



The San Antonio Rotary Club at the Dominion was chartered in January 2003 as the 15th club in San Antonio. We are in District 5840 which covers an area of 52,466 square miles encompassing 44 counties with about 55 clubs in all.





Past Club Presidents


Starting Past President            
1/1/2003 John Thurman
7/1/2003 Lauren Walthour
7/1/2004 James Johnson
7/1/2005 Chris Byrd
7/1/2006 Theodore Resnick
7/1/2007 David Dunne
7/1/2008 Brigitte Saidi
7/1/2009 Sammy Gott
7/1/2010 Linda Montgomery
7/1/2011 Kam Walker
7/1/2012 Wilson Cantwell
7/1/2013 Darcee Grivel
7/1/2014 Curt Voris
7/1/2015 John Fosdick
7/1/2016 Stephanie Gish
7/1/2017 Matthew Baylor